how can i preserve my main folder?

At first I would like to say thanks to all the people working on BleachBit, it's a fantastic software
i have installed Bleachbit 0.9.5 in kubuntu 12.04. and when i want to clean a folder under >Preferences>Custom>Add-Folder. it delete all the files in the folder, but if the folder is empty, it will delete it.
how can i preserve my main folder?

Good luck to all and thank you

Forums: 

BleachBit version 0.9.5 does not offer offer this option through the "custom" system, so you can either wait for a future version or create your own CleanerML file.

I filed this request as #1104662, so it does not get lost.