A option in the program which i can't find always sort of cleans the desktop.
This means after running Bleachbit and restarting all the desktop icons and custom emblems will be reset.
Original size, original icon, original position sorted by name. I just want to get a quick answer on what to disable for this so i don't have to restart hundreds of times to test out all the options.
Other than this small issue, the program works like a charm. I'm grateful to have found this program in the first place